Barking Dogs Never Bite

It’s my first blog and I want to share with you all an incident that happened last Friday.

2 guys in white kurta pyjama were probably returning from their prayers. In a signal we casually exchanged a look and the freaks started following me. They din’t know what they were getting into. One of the guys waved his hand and I ignored as if it wasn’t for me. They tried riding their bike parallel to mine. I slowed down so that I could see their number plate and I memorized the number quickly. Then I royally rode my bike parallel to theirs and shouted “KA 04 7**9, see you in the police station”.

THEY JUST DISAPPEARED!!!

PS: Barking dogs never bite.

Girls, try this. It really works.

Leave a Reply

