My Tree of Life

I left home to take up a job after fighting with my mom over innumerable issues. Mother – Daughter fights are never ending!

I always wanted to have a tattoo on my hand and I decided to have a tattoo that would mean something to me. And this is what I got done.

Tree of Life

It’s a Tree of Life. Tree is the only thing that connects two worlds, the heaven and the underworld. It connects all forms of creations and is a symbol of immortality and fertility.

Just like me and my mother. One cannot exist without the other but they belong to two different worlds.

Leave a Reply

